fbpx

Schedule a float €65 for a 60 minute float, or €54 with a Monthly Membership. Call 0214856748 or

Gift Cards for Floats are €49 – Until 31/12

4 star ratingSooooo Relaxing! The float was very relaxing and enjoyable. The process was explained very well in advance by Pavel who gave us a warm welcome and a lovely cup of tea afterwards! The facility was top class and well maintained. I would highly recommend a visit
Climber163085 Avatar
Climber163085
11/28/2023
5 star ratingGreat experience I love the place, it's warm and relaxing even before doing the float. It's clean and people are so friendly.
Caro l Avatar
Caro l
11/27/2023
5 star ratingGreat time at Zero Gravity Float 😀 Really enjoyable. Staff fantastic, really made you feel welcome and very helpful. Area really clean a pods relaxing. Very enjoyable experience.
Chuck L Avatar
Chuck L
11/26/2023
5 star ratingAMAZING It was an amazing experience.. totally enjoyed it .. staff were excellent extremely friendly..place is beautiful..will definitely be back .. Mary & Ted
Marybuck1 Avatar
Marybuck1
11/21/2023
5 star ratingThanks for this opportunity, dear Zero Gravity! I have been a customer of Zero Floating for more than a year. I have a floating every month as a member. The membership gives me 75 min of floating instead of 60 and a lower price. I feel that floating is not only a pleasure but also it strengthens my nerves, gives me relaxation and this way improves my health.
Julia J Avatar
Julia J
11/20/2023
5 star ratingLovely Lovely experience ,so relaxing. Slept like a log afterwards. Great atmosphere. Clean ,chill environment and Wally was very helpful.
Regina F Avatar
Regina F
11/19/2023
5 star ratingZero Gravity Float Cork My first time floating. A lovely experience. Patel explained everything well and the facilities were very pristine.
mayles100 Avatar
mayles100
11/17/2023
5 star ratingWonderful experience I went with my daughter. We loved it. Super relaxing, friendly, clean. I find it great for pain management.
Linda M Avatar
Linda M
11/04/2023
5 star ratingStunning experience Absolutely fantastic experience. Like nothing else we have done. So relaxing. Will 100% be back. So clean. Staff amazingly friendly and helpful. All amenities top class. Literally no faults. The chill out room post float is such a lovely touch too it was genuinely such a beautiful experience. Highly recommend.
Lauren Avatar
Lauren
11/03/2023
5 star ratingAmazing experience I went there with my partner for our anniversary, and we had an amazing time! We were received perfectly, provided all the information necessary, and were given all the time we needed to adapt again after the float.
Louis P Avatar
Louis P
10/29/2023
5 star ratingNever been so relaxed Lovely atmosphere and great staff. They have towels, shower gel, shampoo, even deodorant! One of the staff offered us a tea after treatment. 100% great experience! We’ll be back for sure 👌🏻
Road52483850342 Avatar
Road52483850342
10/29/2023
5 star ratingConverted I was given an hour float as a gift. Would never have gone otherwise. It was an absolutely fab experience. I usually love a massage to make me feel this zen. I felt floaty for the rest of the day and day after. I will definitely return and will consider a monthly membership.
Danielle C Avatar
Danielle C
10/25/2023
5 star ratingFirst time floating experience! Great atmosphere and excellent experience. You have to try Yourself it is not available to say in words! I highly recommend to everyone floating... I will definitely return again
Armands C Avatar
Armands C
10/24/2023
5 star ratingAmazing experience This is an amazing flotation tank. The staff are extremely helpful and supportive and the location is equipped with everything you need for a float session. I strongly recommend it and I will be coming by again
Aditeya Avatar
Aditeya
10/08/2023
5 star ratingExcellent experience A fantastic relaxing experience. Very relaxed atmosphere while very efficiently run. We both enjoyed the couple float a great way to bond while relaxing and enjoying a new experience.
Eileen M Avatar
Eileen M
10/02/2023
5 star ratingUnreal experience This was the most relaxing hour I have spent in a long while , a great way to meditate in complete silence and the feeling of weightlessness
Adrian O Meara Avatar
Adrian O Meara
10/02/2023
5 star ratingAmazing experience, well worth it It was the most amazing experience.. from the minute u walk in door till the time you leave. The rooms are immaculate and very private. Felt amazing and relaxed after my session, can't wait to get back there again.
Marie H Avatar
Marie H
10/02/2023
5 star ratingAmazing Experience What an amazing experience. Very friendly staff and the vibe in the place was so relaxing. Very unique experience and so relaxing. We will definitely be back 😁
Jasmanu99 Avatar
Jasmanu99
10/01/2023
5 star ratingHighly recommend Pavel was fabulous Great staff member. Helpful and friendly Great experience overall. Clean place, great service, relaxing
Angie R Avatar
Angie R
9/28/2023
5 star ratingSelf care at its best! Zero float gravity is the best decision I ever made! It is so relaxing and allows me to switch off from everything for an hour. I would highly recommend for everyone. Staff are so welcoming and helpful and make you feel right at ease whether it’s your first or hundredth and first float!!! Only issue is the hour isn’t long enough😊
Aileen G Avatar
Aileen G
9/25/2023
5 star ratingBlissful I always look forward to my monthly float. Its my time to completely relax I find it wonderful to ease out the stiffness in my joints I highly recommend anyone to give it a try!
Olive Avatar
Olive
9/19/2023
5 star ratingWorth a try Lovely clean, peaceful environment and lovely staff who explained everything - takes some time to get used to the experience of floating and total darkness/peace but definitely the best nights sleep I have had in years afterwards!
Guinneybella Avatar
Guinneybella
9/04/2023
5 star ratingDouble float Really enjoyed the float. Fantastic relaxing hour. Highly recommend. Feel the benefits for hours and days later. Enjoy
Catriona D Avatar
Catriona D
9/04/2023
5 star ratingGreat experience from start to finish. Lovely experience from the welcoming staff as soon as we entered the building to the relaxation we felt by the end. Will definitely go again. Highly recommend. Caroline
Caroline C Avatar
Caroline C
8/28/2023
5 star ratingA wonderful experience which is totally relaxing. I received a gift token for here. I booked online which was easy and had a range of times available including the evening. I arrived and was warmly greeted and shown around and, as it was my first time there, had everything fully explained. The float time lasted one hour which sounded a long time until I was in the pod and relaxed into the water and then the time was wonderful and went too fast!! My main advice to new comers is to relax and not be afraid to let your head back and to definitely use the ear plugs! The main benefits to me were it was an hour of non-stimulation in total darkness and just literally floating and as I have a stressful job it was excellent. I will return and recommend to others.
Redsionnach Avatar
Redsionnach
8/28/2023
5 star ratingBliss I went for my first float last year and enjoyed it so much, I signed up for a membership. It's the perfect chance to just let your mind clear and your body relax into the float and the benefits it has are just amazing, The staff are all super helpful and friendly and the facilities are immaculate. I would highly recommend Zero Gravity Float. It's such a treat for yourself or, an amazing idea as a gift to someone else.
Brenda R Avatar
Brenda R
8/28/2023
5 star ratingSerenity encapsulated How warm welcoming and attentive David and Pavel were, so professional and were very informative about the whole floating experience I was about to undergo. The reception area was beautiful and the incense burning was devine - so much so I bought a pack. I have mobility issues and I was able to take my partner with me to assist me getting in and out of the pod. This experience was very private, surroundings were beautiful it was Heaven on earth. I drifted away to a very relaxed sense of wellbeing- I feel amazing after this experience and I will be returning for another session, my appointment is booked already. Congratulations David and Pavel there is one very happy lady in Cork tonight, Thank you both so much 😊 😀 ❤️
Marguerite M Avatar
Marguerite M
8/21/2023
5 star ratingFirst time - wont be the last! An absolutely wonderful experience. The floats are clean and modern and the atmosphere at zero gravity is so calming and peaceful. Ive already recommended it to friends! I will certainly be back!
B G Avatar
B G
8/21/2023
5 star ratingNo better way to switch off, AMAZING Loved it, energy levels have been average for the last number of years, but i felt so energised afterwards and looking forward to my next visit. Arrive about 20mins in advance of the session so as to get the info on how to get the full benefits.
Peter Doyle Avatar
Peter Doyle
8/03/2023
5 star ratingTherapy in a tank The most amazing therapy session I have ever had. It is a beautiful experience and the staff are so helpful and friendly.
Kathleen R Avatar
Kathleen R
8/02/2023