Schedule a float €65 for a 60 minute float, or €49 with a Monthly Membership. Call 0214856748 or

Schedule a float 
€65 for a 60 minute float, or €49 with a Monthly Membership. Call 0214856748 or

Note: We will remain open throughout this level of restrictions to support those in most need of chronic pain relief and sensory rest. Read More

Testimonials

MindBody Reviews

Facebook Reviews

    positive review  not long finished my first float experience , I really have to say a lovely experience I haven't felt that relaxed in weeks , and the lovely lady that explained everything to me was so warm and welcoming , im so happy I did it and will definitely be visiting again ☺ thank you ❤

    thumb Dearbhla Fitzpatrick
    10/16/2020

    positive review  had a fantastic time at my 1st float highly recommend

    thumb Teri Hefernan
    8/20/2020

    positive review  Just done my first float. Now I will recommend to everyone.

    thumb Stanislaw Drapala
    8/20/2020

    positive review  The most relaxing and fantastic experience ...it was ttruly amazing ..i cant explain the feeling ...i feel refreshed and cleansed ..my tense musles are relaxed ..my mind is clear ..after 1 visit to feel this way is amazing ..i will be back !!

    thumb Tricia Barry
    7/31/2020

    positive review  Amazing experience today. I would highly recommend it. It was so nice to switch off and relax and clear my head. A fantastic finish to the weekend.

    thumb Ceara O' Neill
    7/26/2020

    positive review  Fantastic experience! So relaxing. Will definitely be back again! Staff very friendly also 😄

    thumb James Kenny
    7/12/2020

Google Reviews

    5 star review  It’s so relaxing and the people are always extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

    thumb Nicol Agsten
    12/23/2020

    5 star review  Had my first float today, from the moment you walk in the door there is a relaxing and calming atmosphere, the staff are very friendly and welcoming which adds to the experience. I chilled out in the back room with a cup of tea after my float and flipped through the notepads that were there which made for some very interesting post float reading. I highly recommend doing it after your float as it gives you time to sit with the experience and just continue with the relaxation and the carpet in the room feels absolutely amazing on your bare feet! I will definitely be returning for another float in the future.

    thumb Paddy Isright
    12/06/2020

    5 star review  I really enjoyed this experience. The facilities are beautiful, clean, and smell absolutely lovely. I would recommend this to everyone!

    thumb Emily Duffy
    12/04/2020

    5 star review  Very cool experience and the lady in reception was so lovely!

    thumb Claire O' Donovan
    9/15/2020

    5 star review  Went there today. Had a very relaxing experience. Great facilities. Would recommend.

    thumb IsMiseAnthony
    9/07/2020

    5 star review  Really enjoyed the relaxing hour of floating at zero gravity float. It was very clean and the staff were lovely.

    thumb Michelle O Keeffe
    7/26/2020

Trip Advisor Reviews

      This was my second time floating and it was amazing the staff working there said that it takes 2-3 sessions to really get the benefits and they were right .... read more

    Rebecca N
    1/05/2021

      Very private the staff member was very helpful and at the end o couldn't believe an hour had gone and had a cup of herbal tea and chat with... read more

    PamelaO792
    12/29/2020

      Why have I not gone here before? The float tank if amazing. The lady that greeted us (American) was brilliant and explained everything. I will definitely be going back.

    daveB6718OT
    12/23/2020

      My first float therapy was an amazing experience. The staff are all so friendly and so helpful. I felt very relaxed going into my float and even more relaxed coming... read more

    Laura_Cregan
    12/20/2020

      First time ever having a zero gravity float, I thought being in total darkness would be uncomfortable and stressful, but what can I say was met at the door, was... read more

    tedsJ3051EJ
    12/14/2020

      Travelling without moving. What an experience it was! My partner and I are definitely going back very soon!

    FFariasMarcos
    12/08/2020

Relaxing and rejuvenating

Had a great float in the spacious Ocean tank, staff excellent as always. Very relaxing experience, every time is more and more enjoyable
erethelb
Trip Advisor

Invest in yourself

Highly recommended. It's worth the visit. Feel great after it. Very friendly staff. I do resistance training often and definitely noticed less aches and pains also I like to meditate and found this a perfect place for that.
136nishj
Trip Advisor

Amazing experience, a real must do !!

From the minute we walked in the door we were made feel so welcome and at ease. It was our first experience of a float and we’ve both been recommending it to everyone we know since doing it . It was such an amazing experience really tranquil and so relaxing. The benefits of the float really did last days after the float and will definitely be back can’t wait to book in again. Thanks Dave for an amazing experience!! Eamonn’s already thinking of excuses to go to cork just to book another float !! . Laura & Eamonn
Lauragal84
Trip Advisor

Absolutely AH-MAZING

Top class from beginning to end! From entering the premise and leaving the staff are more than accommodating, in particular Dave went above and beyond to provide exemplary service. I was a bit skeptical heading into my first float but I was made feel so welcomed.

My first float experience was nothing like I expected and I still cannot explain in words how it makes me feel. It is a mixture between both clarity and relaxation- in my opinion, what we all need more of in the world today. I cannot wait to float again! Thank you Dave and staff for such and wonderful and relaxing experience.
adamhL8376C
Trip Advisor

Best experience ever!

This was my first time visiting a Float Tank and it was amazing! I was nervous to be in a confined space as I can get claustrophobic, but it was far from that. I felt so comfortable and it was not at all what I expected, I couldn’t believe how large the tanks are. I have never felt so relaxed in my life and I cannot wait to go back again! It’s not a feeling you can describe, only something that needs to be experienced by everyone!!
jordandC9565RZ
Trip Advisor

Floating at its best

I have floated in Dublin, London, Berlin and New York. And then I found Zero Gravity in Cork - by far the best facilities and always a magnificent experience. Thank you Dave and team.
Agemadden1
Trip Advisor
Going back to floating after these past months was exciting but with Zero Gravity Float it's even more! The sweetest Lady (forgot to ask her name) welcomed me the best way possible, relaxing starts the minute you go through the door... And then you enter your room, clean wouldn't be enough to describe how spotless it is. A warm shower awaits you before your session... Dive into the tank and give in to your inner self. You hear your heart and then all fades away... Your cocoon of blissful void let you escape to places of calm and serenity. Can't wait for the next session!
Memory Box
Google Review
Had my first float experience on Saturday evening and honestly couldn't rate it highly enough. From the minute I walked in the door I was made feel comfortable. The staff are excellent and the place itself has a really relaxed vibe. The float itself was the most relaxing experience I have ever had. I didn't know what to expect. While it did take me a few minutes to relax once I did I loved it. I went in with a constant nagging pain in my hip for the last 2 weeks and now 2 days later it is still gone. I made an evening appointment so I could go home and relax after without having anything to do. I'm somebody that only sleeps for a few hours and I must have slept for nearly 10 hours Saturday night. I couldn't believe it. Everybody should try this. Will definitely be back soon.
Jeanette C
Google Review
This was my first float and it definitely won't be my last, I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience from start to finish. The booking process was easy and Dave followed up with a very warm confirmation. From the moment I walked through the door I felt any tensions I had disappear, the girls were very welcoming and their passion for floating shone through, the facility itself is spotless and a lovely energy has been created in the space there. The float itself was out of this world and I felt absolutely abound with energy after it and again today. I have been talking about it all morning in work as well and I am sure myself and others will be visiting here again. Thank you all for the lovely experience.
Claire
Google Review